Member Resources

Solution Partners Board of Directors

AHFA’s Solution Partners group operates with its own Board of Directors, providing member companies with opportunities for both leadership and visibility within the home furnishings industry. Directors are senior level executives in Solution Partner companies. They serve one- to three-year terms.

An Executive Committee, comprised of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President and Chairman of the Board, leads the Board of Directors.


Eddie Massood
Massood Logistics
Archdale, NC

Immediate Past Chair

Andrew Wright
Smith Leonard, PLLC
High Point, NC

First Vice Chair

Jason Porter
Hickory Springs
Hickory, NC

Second Vice Chair

Chad Gore
Leggett & Platt Furniture Components
High Point, NC

Term Expires Year-End 2024

Bo Stump
Stump & Company
Charlotte, NC

Greg Wright
Wright Creative Branding & Labels
Thomasville, NC

Jacob Nedergaard
Copenhagen, Denmark

Term Expires Year-End 2025

Patrick Shelton
Valdese Weavers
Valdese, NC

Term Expires Year-End 2026

Jeremy Copeland
Carpenter Company
Allentown, PA

Barrett Plasman
Marsh McLennan Agency
Greensboro, NC

Stephen Shaw
Womble Bond Dickinson (US), LLP
Greensboro, NC